Learn more about Port KC’s Board of Commissioners, Board Committees, Advisory Committes, and additional Governance information.

Board Committees

The Port KC Board of Commissioners maintains standing committees that meet as needed to address relevant issues.

Finance and Administration Committee:

  • Linda Clark, Chair
  • Juan Rangel
  • John Sinovic

Development Committee:

  • CiCi Rojas, Chair
  • Dana Gibson
  • Dan Fowler
  • Linda Clark
  • John Sinovic